Originally Posted by ThePatrick
What's the ruling on standing above your mini? Is there a judgement on vertical cm's, or does that bridge deviate from equipment to playing surface depending on where the disc lays and then you technically don't have a supporting point on the playing surface? It's kinda weird wording.
The rule is you can't do it. check post 242,244
In this situation the disc has landed on the playing surface under the bridge.
The bridge is not a playing surface unless the disc lands on top of the walking area.